Phu Chi Fa, Thailand

Tuesday, May 23, 2017


Road trip, Chang Rai, Thailand

Sunday, May 21, 2017


Chang Rai, Thailand

Thursday, May 18, 2017


Crossing the border (Mae Sot, Thailand - Myawaddy, Myanmar) during Songkran

Sunday, April 16, 2017


Pai Canyon, Thailand

Wednesday, April 12, 2017


Lod Cave in Pai, Thailand

Tuesday, April 11, 2017


Hotsprings in Pai, Thailand

Tuesday, April 11, 2017


War temple on the road from Chiang Mai to Pai, Thailand.

Monday, April 10, 2017


Mae Sa waterfall, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Friday, April 7, 2017


Chiang Mai, Thailand

Friday, April 7, 2017


Sunset @ Mae Kuang Resevoir (Chaing Mai, Thailand)

Thursday, April 6, 2017


Driving the scooter in Chiang Mai, Thailand

Thursday, April 6, 2017


Co van Kessel bike tour in Bangkok

Tuesday, April 4, 2017


My first night in Bangkok

Monday, April 3, 2017